## **Composition of Audit Committee:**

Must have Minimum 3 directors as members – all must be non-executive directors and  $2/3^{rd}$  must be independent directors. The Chairman of the Committee should be an independent director. Audit Committee is constituted as under:

Mr. Dilip A. Prabhune - Chairman
Mr. Shreeniwas G. Kale
Mrs. Veena R. Havele - Member

## **Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee:**

Must have Minimum 3 directors as members – all must be non-executive directors and  $2/3^{\rm rd}$  must be independent directors. The Chairman of the Committee should be an independent director. Nomination & Remuneration Committee is constituted as under:

Mr. Shreeniwas G. Kale
Mr. Dilip A. Prabhune
Mrs. Veena R. Havele
- Chairman
- Member
- Member

## **Stakeholders Relationship Committee:**

Must have Minimum 3 directors as members. At least 1 should be Independent Director. The Chairman of the Committee should be non-executive. Accordingly, Stakeholders Relationship Committee is constituted as under:

Mr. Shreeniwas G. Kale
Mr. Dilip A. Prabhune
Mrs. Veena R. Havele
- Chairman
- Member
- Member